Yhteystiedot

Helsingin ahtaustyöntekijät ry.

Komentosilta 1

00980 Helsinki

 

TOIMIKUNTA:

Puheenjohtaja      Jape Lovèn puh. 050-4134013  jape.lovèn@finnsteve.fi  Työehtosopimusvastaava

Varapuh.joht.      Teijo Töttö  puh. 045-1113350  teijot63@gmail.com

                                    Järjestövastaava     

Sihteeri/ tiedotusvastaava:      Pasi Boehm 

puh. 045-2367808 pasi.boehm@gmail.com   

Taloudenhoitaja    Kari Kallioinen

puh. 050-5286972 kari.kallioinen@finnsteve.fi

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

Antti Puntila / Nuorisovastaava

puh.044-2323690   antti.puntila@gmail.com

Viljo Laitinen puh. 040-5117134 viljo.laitinen@finnsteve.fi

Hannu Sairanen/ Koulutusvastaava

puh. 050-5163077 sairanen.hannu@gmail.com

Risto Leimola/ Työsuhdevastaava puh.0404625978,0505656288 risto.leimola@finnsteve.fi

Jani Toivanen/ Sosiaali-ja työsuojeluvastaava  puh. 050-5656628 jani.toivanen@finnsteve.fi

Marko Rouvali    puh.040-7603067 ,       Urpo Mouhu puh. 040 5121622           u.mouhu@gmail.com

Mervi Halonen  puh. 040 5933542 mervi73@gmail.com

Sollo Juha  puh. 0400 816974  juha.sollo@mlt.fi

Saarinen Mikko puh. 040 8313305 chadulu@hotmail.com

Räisänen Julius ouh.0400 838027

Varajäsenet:

Malvela Mikko puh. 045 1055775 ,  Pakanen Aulis puh.040 5012882