Yhteystiedot

Helsingin ahtaustyöntekijät ry.

Komentosilta 1

00980 Helsinki

 

TOIMIKUNTA:

Puheenjohtaja      Jape Lovén puh. 050-4134013  jape.loven@gmail.com  Järjestö- ja Työehtosopimusvastaava

Varapuh.joht.      Teijo Töttö  puh. 045-1113350  teijot63@gmail.com

Sihteeri/ tiedotusvastaava:      Pasi Boehm  puh. 045-2367808 pasi.boehm@gmail.com   

Taloudenhoitaja    Kari Kallioinen

puh. 050-5286972 kari.kallioinen@finnsteve.fi

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

Halonen Mervi 040-5933542  mervi73@gmail.com

Laitinen Viljo puh. 040-5117134 viljo.laitinen@finnsteve.fi

Sairanen Hannu/ Koulutusvastaava, Sosiaali- ja Työsuojeluvastaava

puh. 050-5163077 sairanen.hannu@gmail.com

Lampi Timo puh. 0503464362

Leimola Risto / Työsuhdevastaava puh.0404625978,0505656288 risto.leimola@finnsteve.fi

Liesinen Lauri puh. 0443682605  lauri.liesinen@gmail.com

Malvela Mikko puh

Määttänen Jarno puh. 050 5908164      

Mouhu Urpo puh. 040 5121622           u.mouhu@gmail.com

Saarinen Mikko puh. 040 8313305 chadulu@hotmail.com

 

Varajäsenet:

Hämäläinen Jouni puh. 0400  jone.silver@luukku.com , Kousa Ari puh. 0503000131 aakousa@gmail.com 

Sollo Juha puh. 0400816974 juha.sollo@mlt.fi ,  Röppänen Timo puh. 0405323180 timo.roppanen@gmail.com